

Self-attested letter with the list of students sanctioned scholarship

Academic Year 2019-20

Total number of students benefitted by SC scholarship - 85

Γ	Sl. No.	Student Name	Branch	Gender	Amount(Rs)
	1	Prashanth Naik K	Mechanical Engineering	Male	54810
	2	Pavan Kumar R	Mechanical Engineering	Male	55375
h	3	Kiran Rathod	Civil Engineering	Male	55050
T	4	H S Monika	Civil Engineering	Female	68735
T	5	Jagan	M.B.A.	Male	58735
۱t	6	Neha C	Civil Engineering	Female	54810
T	7	Hruthik M S	Civil Engineering	Male	68735
t	8	Manoj J D	Civil Engineering	Male	55050
F	9	Hanamant R Dodamani	Civil Engineering	Male	68735
t	10	Nagalakshmi A	Civil Engineering	Female	55050
t	11	Manoj Kumar B	Civil Engineering	Male	55375
h	12	K Karthik	Mechanical Engineering	Male	55375
t	13	Yogesh	Civil Engineering	Male	68735
t	14	Shilpa R	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Female	68735
ł	15	Swathi	Computer Science Engineering	Female	54810
ł	16	Manjunatha H K	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	55375
	17	Vidul Sambhaji Chavan	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	55375
	18	Ashwini	Information Science And Engineering	Female	55375
ľ	19	Lepakshi T V	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	55375
ŀ	20	Likhitha M	Computer Science Engineering	Female	55375
ľ	20	Ankitha C C	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Female	54810
ł	22	Pushpitha P	Computer Science Engineering	Female	68735
ł	23	Brindashree B V	Computer Science Engineering	Female	54810
ł	24	Shri Vatsa Taddewadi	Mechanical Engineering	Male	55375
	25	Mahesh H	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	55375
ł	25	Shriharsha Taddewadi	Civil Engineering	Male	55375
	20	Praveen Tirupati Khurade	Civil Engineering	Male	55050
	28	Fakkiresh Shivappa Bhajantri	Mechanical Engineering	Male	55375
	29	Sachin Kumar M	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	50050
	30	Sharath Raj	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	55050



ALVA'S INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY Shobhavana Campus, Mijar, Moodbidri, D.K – 574225 Phone: 08258-262725, Fax: 08258-262726

31	Nikita Ashok Algerikar	M.B.A.	Female	58735
32	Amrutha	Information Science And Engineering	Female	68735
33	Sandeep Naik	Civil Engineering	Male	68735
		Electronics And Communication	Maic	00733
34	Sneha G	Engineering	Female	58210
35	Divyashree Mahesh	Computer Science Engineering	Female	68735
36	Rajakumar Rathod	Civil Engineering	Male	17435
37	H C Naveen Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	Male	55375
38	Karan H S	Mechanical Engineering	Male	55375
39	Neha Rathod	Civil Engineering	Female	58775
40	Venkatesh Lagamanna Kamble	Civil Engineering	Male	55375
41	Chaithra S G	Civil Engineering	Female	55050
42	Kushanth C	Civil Engineering	Male	58775
43	Manoj Honnappa		Male	55050
	Sannamani	Mechanical Engineering		
44	Yashvitha C N	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Female	54810
45	Pratap Rajput	Civil Engineering		
46	Sunilnaik H	Civil Engineering	Male Male	55050
40	Manikanta	Civil Engineering	Male	17435
		Electronics And Communication		55375
48	Jeevan C M	Engineering	Male	68735
49	Naveena M	Civil Engineering	Male	54810
50	N Yogesha Kumar	Civil Engineering	Male	54810
51	B M Udaya Rathod	Civil Engineering	Male	55375
52	Meghana H N	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Female	55050
53	Prathapa M	Civil Engineering	Male	55050
54	Niveeditha B	Civil Engineering	Female	55050
55	Vanishree S Binjadagi	Computer Science Engineering	Female	58775
56	M D Swapna	Computer Science Engineering	Female	59375
57	Vathsala S	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Female	58775
58	Sheetal	Civil Engineering	Female	
59	Akshay Babu G K	Mechanical Engineering	Male	58775
60	Darshan Naik M G	Computer Science Engineering	Male	55050
61	Arun Kagalgomb	Civil Engineering	Male	68735
62	Shashikant Chavan	Computer Science Engineering	Male	56375
63	Lathesh Kumar M N	M.B.A.	Male	55050
64	Sanjay S	Computer Science Engineering	Male	58735 68735
65	N Madesha	Mechanical Engineering	Male	55050
	Darshan H B	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	55375
66	Ramesh Bhajantri	Computer Science Engineering	Mala	
67		Civil Engineering	Male	58775
68	Supreeth V	Civil Engineering	Male	58775
69	Mailar Malleshappa Kaner	Civil Engineering	Male	68735
70	Shwetha H M	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Female	68735



ALVA'S INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY Shobhavana Campus, Mijar, Moodbidri, D.K - 574225 Phone: 08258-262725, Fax: 08258-262726

ſ				Total Amount(Rs)	48,11,160
	85	M Tanoj	Computer Science Engineering	Male	54810
Γ	84	Manoj V	Civil Engineering	Male	55375
	83	Jyothi A	Mechanical Engineering	Female	55050
	82	S Saikumar	Information Science And Engineering	Male	55375
	81	Thejaswini G	Civil Engineering	Female	55375
	80	Jayanth S	Mechanical Engineering	Male	54810
	79	Mamatha V R	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Female	55375
	78	Jayanand J	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	55050
	77	Jayanth S V	Computer Science Engineering	Male	55050
	76	Lokesh M S	Civil Engineering	Male	62775
ſ	75	Jayalakshmi Pradhani Kudagi	Civil Engineering	Female	54810
	74	Manoj H J	Mechanical Engineering	Male	62775
	73	Anand Bhovi Vaddar	Mechanical Engineering	Male	55375
	72	Akshay Kumar	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Male	59 375
ſ	71	Sheela Golasangi	Electronics And Communication Engineering	Female	55050

PRINCIPAL